Training

Take a look through our upcoming training events designed to help you better understand international trade and export documentation.
Online | Tue 8th Jun 2021
Since the start of January 2021, when you export goods to any country from the UK, you need to submit a Customs Declaration....
Online | Thu 17th Jun 2021
Since the start of January 2021, when you export goods to any country from the UK, you need to submit a Customs Declaration....
Online | Mon 21st Jun 2021
This seminar will examine all aspects of export documentation and will seek to establish best practice....
Online | Mon 5th Jul 2021
To use Letters of Credit effectively importers and exporters will need to understand the dynamics and terminology of a letter of credit....
Online | Thu 8th Jul 2021
Since the start of January 2021, when you export goods to any country from the UK, you need to submit a Customs Declaration....
Online | Wed 21st Jul 2021
Since the start of January 2021, when you export goods to any country from the UK, you need to submit a Customs Declaration....
Online | Wed 18th Aug 2021
Since the start of January 2021, when you export goods to any country from the UK, you need to submit a Customs Declaration....
Online | Wed 8th Sep 2021
Since the start of January 2021, when you export goods to any country from the UK, you need to submit a Customs Declaration....
Online | Thu 23rd Sep 2021
Since the start of January 2021, when you export goods to any country from the UK, you need to submit a Customs Declaration....
Online | Wed 29th Sep 2021
An introduction to terminology and procedures used in the exporting process and the responsibilities and obligations of all parties....